SYAR - Death Before Dishonour (Ltd 400 / 180gr, Black, Gatefold, Incl. 9 Bonus Tracks) 2LP

23,00 €

Originally released in 1984, "Death Before Dishonour" is one of those classic '80s British heavy metal albums that never reached a high fame and huge commercial success, but remained as an excellent piece of '80s metal history. Reissued in a double vinyl record, you can find the "Death Before Dishonour" album on the first record (side A & B) and a set of unreleased tracks on the second record (side C & D) that were the demo recordings of the second album that was never completed!

Recommended for fans of SAXON, AVENGER, early IRON MAIDEN and the New Wave of British Ηeavy Metal.

Side A

01 On The Streets
02 Speeder
03 Find The Angel
04 I'm Taking Off
05 Death Before Dishonour
Side B
01 High Flyer
02 Judgement
03 Taking A Gamble
04 Warriors
05 Trail Blazer
06 Deep In The Night
Side C
01 Get Up & Get Down
02 Beggars Can't Be Choosers
03 Ride The Storm
04 Alone Again
05 Black Panther
Side D
01 Misgivings
02 The Rising
03 Look Thru' You
04 An Hour Of Thunder