RIOT CITY - Burn the Night CD

13,00 €

Screaming Heavy Metal from Canada, recommended for fans of Judas Priest, steel, spikes and leather!

RIOT CITY from Calgary, Alberta, Canada, is one of those young bands that represent the new face of Canadian metal. RIOT CITY's debut album "Burn The Night" is an amalgam of ripping and hot heavy metal, created in pure and youthful madness.

Watch out for RIOT CITY. Riot is on your way.


1. Warrior Of Time   

2. Burn The Night    

3. In The Dark   

4. Livin' Fast

5. The Hunter    

6. Steel Rider

7. 329

8. Halloween At Midnight

Riot and fire by:

Cale Savy : Guitars & Vocals

Roldan Reimer : Guitars

Dustin Smith : Bass

Chad Vallier : Drums