RELLIK - Remember The Future (Ltd 400  180gr) LP

RELLIK - Remember The Future (Ltd 400 / 180gr) LP

22,00 €

180gr black vinyl, limited to 400 copies.

Includes insert with lyrics and photos.

Formed in San Jose, California in 1983, Rellik are remembered for a few but iconic songs of the underground US heavy / power metal scene. Recommended for fans of bands such as Villain, Vicious Rumors and early Queensrÿche, in 1986 they released the "Remember The Future" EP that now is reissued on vinyl, packed with demo bonus tracks and special vinyl mastering by Bart Gabriel.


Side A (Remember The Future EP):

A1.   Intro

A2.   Dream Killer

A3.   Street Sinner

A4.   Rellik

A5.   Beg, Borrow Or Steal

Side B (Demo bonus tracks):

B1.   Feed The Hunger

B2.   Into The Flesh

B3.   Prisoner Of Reality

B4.   Defend Or Attack

B5.   Skulls