13,00 €

DREAMLORD was founded during January of 1995 in order to deliver thrash metal in the vein of titans like TESTAMENT, METALLICA, MEGADETH and SACRED REICH. Until 2000, the early incarnations of the band were presented in several concerts and various demo releases, achieving a cult status in the local underground thrash metal scene. After a brief hiatus from 2001 to 2003, DREAMLORD was back in action and started performing again a series of successful concerts. While the line-up was still changing and shaping, in 2007 the band recorded a private self-titled demo CD and offered it to the live shows, while building a solid fan-base.

After all these years of passion, sweat, hard work and thrash metal, DREAMLORD are ready to present he debut full-length album "Disciples of War", that is set for release on December 20, 2019 via No Remorse Records.

With a variety of influences from TESTAMENT and MEGADETH, to ICED EARTH, KREATOR and beyond, DREAMLORD is ready to deliver a bold statement in the current thrash metal scene, starting with a support appearance in the live show of the Canadian thrash metal masters ANNIHILATOR, in Greece.


1. Out for Blood

2. Disciples of War

3. The 11th Hour

4. Humanity Enslaved

5. Aggressive Denial

6. Infratricide

7. Blinded Eyes

8. Act of God

9. Outcast

10. Uncompromised


Babis Paleogeorgos - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals

Yiannis Glykiotis - Lead Guitar

Christos Peveretos - Bass

Nikos Kousounis - Drums