Virgin Steele's early albums to be reissued by No Remorse Records

Virgin Steele's early albums to be reissued by No Remorse Records

Virgin Steele's debut album and "Guardians of the Flame" will be reissued on September 14th of 2018 by No Remorse Records.

Both albums will be reissued on CD format, a deluxe vinyl version and limited edition box set.

Each CD version will include 8 bonus tracks and 24 pages booklet including photos, lyrics and liner notes by David DeFeis.

Each vinyl version will come with 2 cover sleeves (regular in a slipcase) and insert. Vinyl will be available on regular black color and a limited red color edition (only 100 copies) that will be available exclusively at

For each album, there will be also a deluxe box set, limited to 200 hand numbered copies that will include the CD version, the deluxe vinyl version (in splatter red/black), an exclusive t-shirt and patch.

Pre-order and exact details will follow next week.

VIRGIN STEELE I CD includes the debut album re-mastered and selected tracks with new mix.

Tracklist: 01.Minuet In G Minor, 02.Danger Zone, 03.American Girl, 04.Dead End Kids, 05.Drive On Thru, 06.Stiil In Love With You, 07.Children Of The Storm, 08.Pictures On You, 09.Pulverized, 10.Living In Sin, 11.Virgin Steele

Bonus Tracks: 12.The Lesson (demo), 13.Life Of Crime (demo), 14.Burn The Sun (demo), 15.American Girl (re-mastered original mix), 16.Dead End Kids (re-mastered new mix), 17.Drive On Thru (remastered original mix), 18.Living In Sin (remastered original mix), 19.A Token Of My Hatred (live)

VIRGIN STEELE "Guardians Of The Flame" CD

Tracklist: 01.Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight), 02.Burn The Sun, 03.Life Of Crime, 04.The Redeemer, 05.Birth Trough Fire, 06.Guardians Of The Flame, 07.Metal City, 08.Hell Or High Water, 09.Go All The Way, 10.A Cry In The Night

Bonus Tracks: 11.I Am The One (EP bonus), 12.Go Down Fighting (EP bonus), 13.Wait For The Night (EP bonus), 14.Great Sword Of Flame (live), 15.Rising Unchained (alternate version), 16.Blighted Spring (new bonus track), 17.Self Crucifixion (demo version), 18.Love & Death (demo version)