VALIANT SENTINEL debut album to be released by No Remorse Records.

Debut full-length of a new Power Metal sensation, featuring special guests Tim "Ripper" Owens (ex JUDAS PRIEST, KK's PRIEST, THE THREE TREMORS) and Fabio Lione (RHAPSODY, ANGRA).

Formed by songwriter and guitarist Dimitris Skodras, Valiant Sentinel is a power metal project featuring singer Rob Lundgren, and special guests Tim "Ripper" Owens (lead vocals on song "King in the North") and Fabio Lione (lead vocals on song "Forelorn"). With epic and fantasy lyrics, Valiant Sentinel are recommended for fans of bands such as Stratovarius, Blind Guardian and Kamelot.

The album will be available on CD format.
Release date: April 29, 2022.

1. Realm to Conquer  
2. Victorious
3. Destiny Awaits
4. Age of Mythology
5. One Must Fall
6. Noble Knight
7. The Legionnaire
8. King in the North
9. Forelorn
10. Titans Awake