TYRANT "Hold Back The Lightning - The Collection" to be released in limited edition CD and LP

One of the most underrated and best collections in New Wave Of British Heavy Metal history!

Release date: October 4, 2019

Including the two songs from “Hold Back The Lightning” 7” single and demo recordings from the golden era of British Heavy Metal.

Available versions:

CD version limited to 1000 copies including 12-page booklet

Black vinyl limited to 400 copies

Blue vinyl limited to 100 copies -  SOLD OUT !


1. Hold Back The Lightning

2. Eyes of A Stranger

3. Take It To The Dragon

4. Captured

5. Clash Of The Titans

6. We've Surrendered

7. For You

8. Lonely Eyes

9. Lost And Lonely

10. Mirror