SPITFIRE's third studio album "Denial To Fall" out by No Remorse Records.

Available on CD and vinyl on January 21, 2022, the new SPITFIRE album is a bold statement of classic heavy metal! Pre-order started and premiere of "Denial To Fall" song.

Formed in 1984, SPITFIRE is the most legendary heavy metal band of Greece. The debut album "First Attack" (released by EMI in 1987) stands at the top of the greatest metal albums coming from the country and has built a strong following over the decades. At the same time, the band suffered a major blow when original singer Dinos Costakis was seriously injured in a car accident and along with a few more problems rooted in the music industry, SPITFIRE's career entered a dark period while they were also pushed to change the name to SPEEDFIRE for a while, releasing also the live album "100% Live" in 1990.

With important line-up changes and the SPITFIRE moniker back in the mid-90s the legendary act kept performing live and released the second studio album "Die Fighting" in 2009. Over the years they have shared the stage with many bands including IRON MAIDEN and SCORPIONS, and in 2020-2021 the line-up of Elias Longinidis - guitars, Tassos Krokodilos - lead and backing vocals, Panos Hatziioannidis - guitars, Nikos Michalakakos - bass guitar, George Paximadis - drums, and special guest George Aspiotis on keyboards, completed the recordings of the third studio album "Denial To Fall".

The album is recorded and mixed by George Aspiotis at Studio Aspiotis, and produced by George Aspiotis & Spitfire. "Denial To Fall" is mastered by Kostas Savvidis at Argiriou Recording Studio, and cover art is created by Remedy Art Design.


1. Stand And Fight

2. Wasted

3. Denial To Fall

4. Unholy

5. Ready To Attack

6. On My Own

7. Many Lies

8. Naked Fire

9. Back To Zero