NEMEDIAN CHRONICLES' debut album "The Savage Sword" to be released on February 23, 2024.

Premiere of the song "The Savage Sword". Pre-order started.

Formed in France during the summer of 2017, Nemedian Chronicles combine the epic side of heavy and power metal, inspired by Sword & Sorcery themes and Robert E. Howard's Hyborian Age. The debut full-length "The Savage Sword" will be released on CD format and includes 12 tracks and 70 minutes of Cimmerian power metal influenced by Manowar, Blind Guardian and HammerFall. The album is produced by Nemedian Chronicles and Patric Guiraud. Music and lyrics written by Guillaume Lefebvre. Cover art by Mario Lopez.


1. Nemedian Chronicles

2. Born on a Battlefield

3. Venarium

4. The Thing in the Crypt

5. Tower of the Elephant

6. Tigress of the Black Coast

7. The Savage Sword

8. Monsterslayer

9. Black Lotus / The Curse of Thog

10. Stygian Sons of Set

11. The Song of Red Sonja

12. Road of the Kings

Nemedian Chronicles:

Alexandre Duffau: Vocals, orchestral arrangements, additional guitars.
David Royer: Lead & rhythm guitars
Thomas Teissedre: Lead & rhythm guitars
Guillaume Lefebvre: Bass guitar
Guillaume Rodriguez: Drums
Julie Denn: Additional lead & back vocals