MORGUL BLADE debut album "Fell Sorcery Abounds" out on November 26, 2021.

The anticipated debut full-length "Fell Sorcery Abounds" will be released by No Remorse Records on November 26, 2021. Pre-ordering for CD and vinyl version will go online in October.

Morgul Blade is a 4-piece from Philadelphia, PA, USA writing traditional heavy metal with a nod to second wave black metal combined with the Lore of the Great J.R.R. Tolkien's Middle Earth and other subjects including history and folklore. Morgul Blade explores the darker, more sinister side of heavy metal with harsh vocals interspersed with heroic clear ones, telling tales of Magick and Might, forlorn battlefields, heroic deeds and beings of unlimited power.


1. He Who Sits Upon the Black Throne of Angmar / The Morgul Blade

2. A Last Waltz of Gevaudan

3. In the Grip of the Dark Lord

4. Sons of the Night

5. Oak in the Mist

6. The Five Will Ride at Dawn

7. The Beacons Must Be Lit!

8. Blood Has Been Spilled This Night

9. Fell Sorcery Abounds


Klauf - Guitar / Vox / Synth

Jep - Lead Guitar / Synth

Dan JP - Vox / Bass

Will Spectre - Drums / Synth

Watch the official video for "A Last Waltz of Gevaudan":