MOON CHAMBER debut album "Lore Of The Land" out on October 25th, 2019.

Featuring members of CRYSTAL VIPER, SARACEN and PAGAN ALTAR, the debut album of MOON CHAMBER is highly recommended for fans of BLACK SABBATH, URIAH HEEP, SARACEN, GHOST, MIKE OLDFIELD.

Marta Gabriel, the front woman of heavy metal stalwarts CRYSTAL VIPER - and respected session musician, with a vocal range of more than four octaves - is considered to be one of the finest singers of her generation. Rob Bendelow is the founder and original guitarist of the legendary British rock band SARACEN - as the composer of albums such as "Vox In Excelso", "Redemption", and most notably "Heroes, Saints And Fools", Rob is a truly respected contributor to the history of classic rock. So what might the result be if those two were to join forces, and combine their obvious passion for music? The answer is MOON CHAMBER. The quintet’s debut opus, entitled "Lore Of The Land", will be released in October 25th, 2019 on No Remorse Records.

In addition to Marta and Rob, three other musicians complete the MOON CHAMBER ranks. Keyboard duties are handled by Paul Bradder of SARACEN, and the driving percussion comes courtesy of PAGAN ALTAR’s Andy Green. In addition to vocals, Marta recorded all the bass guitar parts for the album, but Richard Bendelow (Rob’s son) is now responsible for the bass element going forward. The album comprises ten tracks, deeply rooted in the classic rock of the '70s and '80s, whilst drawing inspiration from the wealth of English folklore, history and legend.


1. De Temporum Ratione

2. Only

3. When Stakes Are High

4. Ravenmaster

5. We'll Find A Way

6. The Nine Ladies

7. The Goddess And The Green Man

8. Crystal Wind

9. The Plague

10. Knight Errant (My Son)


Marta Gabriel - Vocals

Rob Bendelow - Guitars

Paul Bradder - Keyboards

Richard Bendelow - Bass

Andy Green - Drums

MOON CHAMBER Facebook page: