MILLENNIUM new album "The Sign of Evil" to be released in May 2023; "There is a Devil" video online now.

The new studio album of British Heavy Metal heroes MILLENNIUM "The Sign of Evil" to be released by No Remorse Records on May 19th, 2023.

"The Sign of Evil" available formats:

- CD

- 180gr LP black, limited 200 copies

- 180gr LP gold, limited 100 copies

Pre-order will start at on April 3rd.

MILLENNIUM's same-titled album, originally released in 1984, is definitely one of the best British Heavy Metal records of the '80s. After that album, MILLENNIUM recorded many demo tapes, enough to create another album, but the band split in late '80s.

The "Millennium" album, originally released on vinyl only in 1984, was reissued on CD format by No Remorse Records in 2014 including 8 bonus tracks, and during that period the band was reunited. In 2016 No Remorse Records also released "Caught in a Warzone" on CD and vinyl, including the rest of the unreleased '80s recordings of MILLENNIUM. After that, MILLENNIUM kept going and released two more studio albums, "Awakening" (2017) and "A New World" (2019). Having completed a new album that sounds powerful and their best since the debut, MILLENNIUM joined No Remorse Records again.

"The Sign of Evil" will be available during Up The Hammers Festival where MILLENNIUM will perform live in Greece for the first time!


01. There is a Devil

02. Virus

03. Hell is My Home

04. The Sign of Evil

05. Thy Kingdom Come

06. Hell on Earth

07. No Redemption

08. Fall from Grace

09. Nightmares

10. March of the Damned


Official video for "There is a Devil"