MARCH TO DIE debut album "Tears of the Gorgon" out on November 24th, 2023.

MARCH TO DIE debut album "Tears of the Gorgon" to be released by No Remorse Records on November 24th, 2023; Premiere of song "Stand and be Counted".

Featuring members from bands such as Mirror, Friends of Hell, and Solitary Sabred, March To Die is a new entity smashing modern metal. Highly recommended for fans of old legends like Manowar and Bathory, even newer bands that are following this path such as Grand Magus and Eternal Champion, March To Die are delivering uncompromised sword-wielding Epic Heavy Metal that bows to none.


1. The Eternal Oath

2. One Eyed King

3. Hail to Thee

4. Son of the Old Gods

5. Helmetsmasher

6. March to Die

7. Stand and be Counted

8. Decapitation

9. Tears of the Gorgon


Alex Danazoglou: Vocals, Guitar

Nikolas Sprits Moutafis: Guitar

Anastasios Danazoglou: Bass

Hugo Enrique Olivos: Drums

All music by Alex and Tas Danazoglou. All lyrics by Tas Danazoglou. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Nikolas Moutafis at Steel Fortress Studios.