First ever official video clip of THRONE OF IRON is out now!

Dungeons & Dragons, Epic Metal, beers, Doritos, Dungeon Crawling Heavy Metal... The best video clip of 2019!

The song "Lichspire" is taken from the upcoming album "Adventure One", out via No Remorse Records on February 21, 2020.

Track list:
1. A Call To Adventure
2. Past The Doors Of Death
3. Dark Shrine Of Rituals
4. The Power Of Will
5. Lichspire
6. The Fourth Battle Of The Ash Plains
7. The Allure Of Silver
8. Wish

Pre-order started at