VIRGIN STEELE - Guardians Of The Flame CD / LP / Box Set

2018 CD version of “Guardians of the Flame” (originally released in 1983) comes with 24-pages booklet including lyrics, photos, liner notes by David DeFeis and 8 bonus tracks.

01. Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight)
02. Burn The Sun
03. Life Of Crime
04. The Redeemer
05. Birth Trough Fire
06. Guardians Of The Flame
07. Metal City
08. Hell Or High Water
09. Go All The Way
10. A Cry In The Night
Bonus Tracks:
11. I Am The One (EP bonus)
12. Go Down Fighting (EP bonus)
13. Wait For The Night (EP bonus)
14. Great Sword Of Flame (live)
15. Rising Unchained (alternate version)
16. Blighted Spring (new bonus track)
17. Self Crucifixion (demo version)
18. Love & Death (demo version)

Deluxe vinyl versions comes with 2 cover sleeves (regular in slipcase) and insert. Available on black vinyl and red vinyl that is limited to 100 copies.

Side A:
1. Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight)
2. Burn The Sun
3. Life Of Crime
4. The Redeemer
Side B:
1. Birth Trough Fire
2. Guardians Of The Flame
3. Metal City
4. Hell Or High Water
5. Go All The Way
6. A Cry In The Night

Also available on deluxe box set edition, limited to 200 hand numbered copies including:
- Deluxe vinyl edition with 2 sleeve covers (regular in a slipcase) in exclusive red/black splatter
- CD edition
- Exclusive t-shirt
- Exclusive patch

Additional Info

  • Release Date: September 14, 2018
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD / LP / Box Set

Related Video