Sunday, 21 February 2016 19:00


MONASTERIUM from Kraków, Poland is the new Doom Metal revelation. Their first crusade, their s/t debut album is already recorded and will be released on CD and vinyl format by No Remorse Records during 2016. Details and exact release date to follow.
Tracklist of "Monasterium" is: 1.Christening In Blood, 2.A Hundredfold Cursed, 3.The Pharisee's Tongue, 4.In The Shrine Of The Jackal God, 5.In Hoc Signo Vinces, 6.Moloch's Uprising, 7.Into The Mountain Of Power
Line-up is: Michał Strzelecki (vocals), Tomasz Gurgul (guitars), Filip Malinowski (bass), Maciej Berniak (drums of doom)

Wednesday, 17 February 2016 01:45


Dexter Ward new album "Rendezvous With Destiny" will be released on April 29th, 2016. The album will be available for first time at Keep It True Festival where Dexter Ward will perform live along with bands like Fates Warning, The Rods, Praying Mantis and Heir Apparent, among others.

Tracklist of the album is: 1.Rendezvous With Destiny, 2.Stone Age Warrior, 3.These Metal Wings, 4.Metal For The Light, 5.Fighting For The Cross, 6.Knights Of Jerusalem, 7.We Are Dexter Ward, 8.Ballad Of The Green Berets
There will be also a limited digipack edition including the bonus track "Robocop", featuring Randy "Thrasher" Foxe (ex-Manilla Road) on drums and keyboards.

Dexter Ward line-up is Mark J. Dexter (vocals), Manolis Karazeris (rhythm guitars), Akis Pastras (lead guitars), John Luna Tsimas (bass), Stelios Darakis (drums)
"Rendezvous With Destiny" is produced by Thimios Krikos and Dexter Ward.

All the fans who will attend Up The Hammers Festival on 26 and 27 of February, in Athens - Greece, will have the exclusive opportunity to listen the album during the bands' change on stage.

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 13:42

Dear friends.
Due to a factory error on the vinyl version of PARALEX "Key To A Thousand Doors", the vinyl editions and box set will be postponed and you will be notified for the exact new release date in the next days.
PARALEX "Key To A Thousand Doors" CD/DVD edition stays as it is with release date as scheduled, for March 4th.
Thanks for the understanding.


Sunday, 14 February 2016 22:12

ASCALON and TOLEDO STEEL, two of the best newcomers of the so called New Wave of Traditional Heavy Metal joined No Remorse Records, and they are both from United Kingdom!



Ascalon is a pack of Heavy Metal vigilantes from Manchester, UK, and one of the biggest new hopes of traditional metal from England. They have shared (and crack) the stage with names like Satan, Fist and many more and their first album "Reflections" will be released by No Remorse Records on CD and vinyl format during 2016. "Reflections" will include the songs "Speed Daze", "Reflections", "Red Leather", "Outlaw's Hymn", "The Enforcer" and the CD format will also have the bonus tracks "Steel Nights", 'Ascalon" and "Vigilante".
Ascalon line-up is: Matt Gerrard (Vocals / Guitars), Chris Marsh (Guitars / Tambourine), Alex Varley (Bass), Vince Scott (Drums).
Join ASCALON on Facebook HERE



Toledo Steel is a traditional heavy metal band from Southampton, UK and bring the NWOBHM sound back to the 21st century. Their debut s/t EP was released in 2013 and there were various shows across UK and Europe with bands like Cauldron and Tygers Of Pan Tang, among others. In February 2015, Toledo Steel released "Zero Hour" EP and now they are established as one of the leading names in the New Wave of Traditional Heavy Metal. No Remorse Records will release during 2016 both EP and "Zero Hour", that were previously private released only on CD format, in one limited edition vinyl LP.
Toledo Steel line-up is: Rich Rutter (Lead Vocals), Kyle House (Guitar), Tom Potter (Guitar), David Lovell (Bass), Matt Dobson (Drums).
Join TOLEDO STEEL on Facebook HERE

Thursday, 04 February 2016 20:05

No Remorse Records proudly presents the unreleased album of MILLENNIUM, "Caught In A Warzone". The tracklist is: Princess Of The Light, Caught In A Warzone, The Dance of The Dragonfly, Gambling Fever, Run To The West, Holy Knight, We Don't Trust You, Cry Wolf, When Midnight Falls, Keep On Metal, Don't Look Back, Rock Cliche. These demo songs were recorded over three different sessions during 1985 as a follow-up release to the highly acclaimed debut album but unfortunately they didn't secure a record deal... until now, where these recordings are available for all the fans of pure British metal.
The release date for the CD version is set for February 19th, 2016, where the reunited MILLENNIUM will perform live at Brofest, in Newcastle, UK. Vinyl edition to follow later.
Join MILLENNIUM on Facebook HERE

FaceBook   YouTube   BandCamp   SoundCloud

Newsletter - Subscribe!

Label Newsletter

- Please subscribe at this page to receive information about our new releases, wholesale and more.

E-shop Customers

- New eshop customers click here.
- Existing customers log in here.

Media Partners

Please contact us if you would like to review our releases. Thank you!

Distributed in
Germany, Austria & Switzerland by


Distributed in
France by

Season of the Mist

UK & rest of Europe

Plastic Head


Partner with No Remorse and earn up to 10% per sale! Please see this page for more information on our affiliate program.

No Regrets Records