VIRGIN STEELE - Virgin Steele I CD / LP / Box Set

VIRGIN STEELE “I” CD includes the debut album (originally released in 1982) re-mastered and selected tracks with new mix. 2018 CD version comes with 24-pages booklet including lyrics, photos, liner notes by David DeFeis and 8 bonus tracks.

01. Minuet In G Minor
02. Danger Zone
03. American Girl
04. Dead End Kids
05. Drive On Thru
06. Stiil In Love With You
07. Children Of The Storm
08. Pictures On You
09. Pulverized
10. Living In Sin
11. Virgin Steele
Bonus Tracks:
12. The Lesson (demo)
13. Life Of Crime (demo)
14. Burn The Sun (demo)
15. American Girl (re-mastered original mix)
16. Dead End Kids (re-mastered new mix)
17. Drive On Thru (remastered original mix)
18. Living In Sin (remastered original mix)
19. A Token Of My Hatred (live)

Deluxe vinyl versions comes with 2 cover sleeves (regular in slipcase) and insert. Available on black vinyl and red vinyl that is limited to 100 copies.

Side A:
1. Minuet In G Minor
2. Danger Zone
3. American Girl
4. Dead End Kids
5. Drive On Thru
6. Lothlorien
7. Stiil In Love With You
Side B:
1. Children Of The Storm
2. Pictures On You
3. Pulverized
4. Living In Sin
5. Virgin Steele

Also available on deluxe box set edition, limited to 200 hand numbered copies including:
- Deluxe vinyl edition with 2 sleeve covers (regular in a slipcase) in exclusive red/black splatter
- CD edition
- Exclusive t-shirt
- Exclusive patch

Additional Info

  • Release Date: September 14, 2018
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD / LP / Box Set

Related Video