VIXEN - Made in Hawaii CD / LP / Box Set

1. The Young and the Reckless
2. Living in Sin
3. Escape the Night
4. Rocking Me Hard
5. Beg for Mercy
6. Angels From The Dust (US Metal version)
7. House of The Rising Sun (demo)
8. Secret of The Stars (demo)
9. Lady Savage (demo)
10. Living In Sin (demo)
11. Angels From The Dust (demo)
12. Give It All You Got (unreleased bonus track)

Additional Info

  • Release Date: TBA
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD / LP / Box Set
back to top