VIXEN - Made in Hawaii CD / LP / Box Set

Release date: 30 November 2018

Early recordings of legendary guitarist Marty Friedman, mainly known from Megadeth, Cacophony and his highly acclaimed solo career.

During his early years, Marty Friedman performed with bands like Deuce and Hawaii. Vixen “Made In Hawaii” is one of his best early releases and gained a cult status over the years.

The limited edition reissue includes bonus tracks and lyrics.

1. The Young And The Reckless
2. Living In Sin
3. Escape The Night
4. Rocking Me Hard
5. Beg For Mercy
6. Give It All You Got (bonus track)
7. Angels From The Dust (U.S. Metal version)CD-only bonus track
8. House Of The Rising Sun (demo)
9. Secret Of The Stars (demo)
10. Lady Savage (demo)
11. Living In Sin (demo)
12. Angels From the Dust (demo)

Availble versions:
CD | Black LP (limited 300 copies) | Blue LP (limited 100 copies) | Box Set Edition (limited to 100 hand numbered copies) including: LP in exclusive blue/black splatter, CD, exclusive t-shirt.

Additional Info

  • Release Date: November 30, 2018
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD / LP / Box Set
More in this category: « PARASITE - Parasite CD / LP