OMEN - Alive (Limited Tour Edition) MCD

The return of US metal legend OMEN with two new tracks in the vein of the classic albums "Battle Cry", "Warning of Danger" and "The Curse".

The mighty OMEN join forces with No Remorse Records and present a special tour edition 3 inch CD in a special card package, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.
The release is part of the mini European Tour of OMEN during September 2018 and few copies are also available through No Remorse Records.

1. Alive
2. Evil Seductress

Additional Info

  • Release Date: September 2018
  • Style: Heavy Power Metal
  • Version Info: Special 3inch CD
  • Members: Kenny Powell (guitars), Nikos Migus A. (vocals), Roger Sisson (bass), Reece Stanley (drums)

Related Video

back to top