RESISTANCE - Metal Machine CD

"Metal Machine" is produced & engineered by Dan Luna, Bill Metoyer and Resistance, mixed by Neil Kernon, and mastered by Alan Douches.

1. The Metal Machine
2. Hail To The Horns
3. Rise And Defend
4. Some Gave All
5. Time Machine
6. Dirty Side Down
7. Heroes
8. Blackout

US Power Metal highly recommended for fans of METAL CHURCH and LIEGE LORD!

Additional Info

  • Release Date: June 27, 2017
  • Style: US Power Metal
  • Version Info: CD
  • Members: Robbie Hett (lead vocals), Dan Luna (guitar, vocals), Burke Morris (guitar), Paul Shigo (bass), Matt Ohnemus (drums)

Related Video