AXE CRAZY - Ride On The Night CD

Release date: December 16th, 2016

AXE CRAZY was formed in 2010 in Poland. Named after the classic song of NWoBHM legends, JAGUAR, AXE CRAZY deliver traditional heavy metal influenced by bands like IRON MAIDEN, JUDAS PRIEST and ENFORCER.

1. March Of The Survivors
2. Ride On The Night
3. Take Control
4. Guardians Of The Light
5. Astral Tales part 1 (Lost In Space)
6. Diving Hawkers
7. Magic Power
8. Halloween
9. Astral Tales part 2 (Star Force)

Additional Info

  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD
  • Members: Michael Skotnicki (vocals), Adrian Bigos (guitar), Robson Bigos (guitar), Daniel Czupryn (bass), Andrzej Heczko (drums)