Q5 - New World Order 2LP

Release date: October 20th, 2016

The return of the US heavy rockers after 30 years!
Groovy and passionate Hard Rock / Heavy Metal with melody and power.

Deluxe double vinyl set in gatefols sleeve.
Limited edition of 300 copies.

1. We Came Here To Rock
2. One Night In Hellas
3. The Right Way
4. New World Order
5. Tear Up The Night
6. Halfway To Hell
7. A Prisoner Of Mind
8. Unrequited (A Woman Of Darkness And Steel)
9. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is The Killer
11. Land Of The Setting Sun
12. A Warrior’s Song
13. Mach Opus 206 (Instrumental)
14. Get Next To You (bonus track)

Additional Info

  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: 2LP

Related Video