X-CALIBER - Warriors Of The Night LP / Box Set

Vinyl tracklist:
Side A:
1. Runaway
2. Warrios Of The Night
3. The Sword
4. Tell My Why
Side B:
1. Rock's Alive
2. Don't Say Goodbye
3. Told You Not To Run
4. Someday

Vinyl will be limited to 400 copies.

Box set will be limited to 100 hand numbered copies and will include the vinyl version in exclusive blue colour, an exclusive t-shirt, patch and the CD version (Heaven & Hell Records' edition)

Additional Info

  • Release Date: September 29, 2017
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: LP / Box Set