MONASTERIUM - Monasterium CD / LP

Release date: May 2016

The best Epic Doom Metal album of 2016. The album consists of seven hymns of Doom that should take you to a dense and epic journey though spiritual worlds, medieval history and religion. Expect classic metal sound, lots of crashing riffs and haunting melodies.
Highly recommended for fans of Candlemass and Solitude Aeturnus.

MONASTERIUM interview in Iron Fist here.

1.Christening In Blood
2.A Hundredfold Cursed
3.The Pharisee's Tongue
4.In The Shrine Of The Jackal God
5.In Hoc Signo Vinces
6.Moloch's Uprising
7.Into The Mountain Of Power

Additional Info

  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Style: Epic Doom Metal
  • Version Info: CD / LP
  • Members: Michal Strzelecki (vocals), Tomasz Gurgul (guitars), Filip Malinowski (bass), Maciej Berniak (drums of doom)

Related Video