PONCE PILATE - Les Enfants Du Cimetiere CD

Release date: June 16, 2017

"Les Enfants Du Cimetiere" was originally released in 1985 in small quantity, so no wonder it's now one of the rarest French releases when it comes to Hard Rock and Heavy Metal. The album originally included 10 tracks - the limited No Remorse Records version, which is the first ever official CD reissue, has been remastered by Bart Gabriel (SORTILEGE, CIRITH UNGOL, QUARTZ), includes 3 bonus tracks, taken from band's demo tape from 1981. Here's your chance to enjoy this obscure Hard Rock / Prog Rock / Heavy Metal masterpiece.


Limited edition of 500 copies.

1. Prologue
2. Imagine
3. Violence et faits divers
4. Les Cloches de l'enfer
5. Laetitia
6. La Vierge de fer
7. Ponce Pilate
8. Isthar Vandemm et Gosthal
9. Morphine Queen
10. Les Anges de Balthazar
Bonus Tracks:
11. Elle Baise
12. Metamorphose
13. Ponce Pilate

Additional Info

  • Release Date: June 16, 2017
  • Style: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD