LORD VIGO - Under Carpathian Sun CD / LP

Release date: November 2015

Here they are, Lord Vigo! Vinz Clorthro (Vocals, Drums, Organ), Tony Scoleri (Guitar, Bass), Volguus Zildrohar (Guitar, Bass) and the army of angry spirits descend upon the Earth to deliver Epic Doom Metal with NWoBHM-guitar harmonies and scatterbrained organs.

The German act is heavily influenced by bands like Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus, Manilla Road and Witchfinder General. They are loud, epic, heavy, doomy, grumpy and paranormal.

1. Vigo Von Homburg Deutschendorf
2. Babylon The Great
3. Ishtar – Queen Of The Night
4. The Arrival
5. Terror Witchtcraft
6. The Sirens
7. In Pago Aquilensis (Odium)

Additional Info

  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Style: Doom Metal
  • Version Info: CD / LP
  • Members: Vinz Clorthro (vocals, drums, organ), Tony Scoleri (guitar, bass), Volguus Zildrohar (guitar, bass)

Related Video