SABIRE - Gates Ajar (Ltd 500 / Gold) LP

18,00 €

Vinyl pressing limited to 500 copies on golden vinyl.

Inspired by Tank, Venom, W.A.S.P. and Diamond Head, SABIRE is Rock `n’ Roll, SABIRE is Acid Metal. Acid Metal is the sound of true resistance. Acid metal takes its name from the corrosive substance. It all has to do with the sound of the guitars and the wet production overall. The guitar’s tone sounds like a drop of acid in the dark. Acidic tone. SABIRE’s lyrics, no matter the subject, and they are numerous, always have a tinge of biting realism that burns like a drop of acid onto your skin. ACID METAL IS THE SOUND OF TRUE RESISTANCE.

Originally released in physical format in 2019, it is repressed in limited edition golden vinyl after huge demand.


Side A S H :

1. Helheim (Intro)

2. One for the Road

3. Rise to the Top

4. Black Widow

Side B L O O D :

1. Slave to the Whip

2. Daemons Calling

3. Make Me Shiver