FISC - Too Hot For Love CD

Release date: March 5th, 2018

Melodic and catchy heavy metal from France rooted in the NWOBHM sound of bands like DEF LEPPARD, GRIM REAPER, IDOL RICH and also classic 80s bands like DOKKEN and TREAT.
"Too Hot For Love" was originally released in 1987 and the new CD reissue of this lost 80s melodic metal gem includes 2 unreleased bonus tracks, 12 pages booklet with lyrics & photos and it is limited to 500 copies.

Track list:
01. Too Hot For Love
02. Tokyo Nights
03. Keep On Running
04. Rock The Night Away
05. Pay The Price
06. No Place In Hell
07. Keep Your Eyes Up
08. Waiting For You
09. Girls Will Be Girls
10. Angels Call
11. Guardian Angel (bonus track - demo 1987)
12. Don't Fool With Me (bonus track - demo 1987)

Additional Info

  • Release Date: March 5, 2018
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Version Info: CD