Wednesday, 09 August 2017 09:00


Evil-Lÿn is a traditional heavy metal act formed in 2007 in Tampere, Finland. The band's first release was "The Night of Delusions" EP (2012) and it had a strong impact in the underground metal scene, followed by breath breaking live performances in festivals like Up The Hammers.

Evil-Lÿn's current line-up is Lasse Heinonen (vocals), Anssi Salonen (guitar), Lassi Tiainen (guitar), Jarkko Tasala (bass) and Timo Hanhijoki (drums).

The band's first full length album "Disciple of Steel" is already recorded and will be released via No Remorse Records.

Release date and more details to be announced soon.

Join Evil-Lÿn on Facebook HERE